Member Login

Note: the old website login cannot be used. Create a new account.

  Forgot password?

ECRO Donors

Sponsor: Polak Foundation
(Re)new ECRO membership
or register for the ECRO congress

The ECRO Board

The ECRO board consists of the following members:

Name (Position)

Dr. Peter Brennan (President)
Prof. Wolgang Meyerhof (Past President)
Dr Didier Trotier (General Secretary)
Prof. Krishna Persaud (Executive Secretary and Treasurer)
Dr. Stefan Fuss  (Elected Member)

Prof. Trese Leinders-Zufall (President Elect)

Dr Marika Kapsimali (co-opted member)

new job new job
New Job Offers
Job offers and job seekers